Video Premiere: Stu Larsen, “Thirteen Sad Farewells”

Written by May 27th, 2014 at 11:12 am


The Artist: Aussie singer-songwriter Stu Larsen
The Video: “Thirteen Sad Farewells,” from the upcoming album Vagabond. The video compiles footage of Larsen in different cities during his recent European tour.
Fun Fact: Larsen is a close friend and former tour manager for Passenger, who he’ll hit the road with in August.

Upcoming Headline Dates:

5/27 San Francisco, CA @ Rickshaw Stop
5/29 San Diego, CA @ 5th Ave Side Stage
5/30 Los Angeles, CA @ The Hotel Café

North American Tour Dates:

*Sold Out Dates

Sat, Aug 2 Atlanta, GA @ Buckhead Theatre *
Sun, Aug 3 Nashville, TN @ Marathon Music Works
Tue, Aug 5 Charlotte, NC @ Amos’ Southend
Wed, Aug 6 Washington, DC @ Echostage
Fri, Aug 8 Philadelphia, PA @ Electric Factory
Sun, Aug 10 New York, NY @ Central Park Summerstage
Wed, Aug 13 Boston, MA @ House of Blues *
Thur, Aug 14 Montreal, QC @ Metropolis *
Sat, Aug 16 Toronto, ON @ The Sound Academy *
Sun, Aug 17 Detroit, MI @ St. Andrew Hall
Tue, Aug 19 Columbus, OH @ Newport Music Hall
Wed, Aug 20 Indianapolis, IN @ Deluxe @ Old National Center
Fri, Aug 22 Chicago, IL @ Vic Theatre *
Sun, Aug 24 Minneapolis, MN @ First Avenue
Sat, Aug 30 Austin, TX @ Stubb’s Waller Creek Amphitheater
Sun, Aug 31 Dallas, TX @ House of Blues *
Wed, Sept 3 Denver, CO @ Ogden Theatre
Sat, Sept 6 Seattle, WA @ Showbox SoDo
Sun, Sept 7 Vancouver, BC @ Malkin Bowl
Tue, Sept 9 Portland, OR @ Crystal Ballroom
Thur, Sept 11 Oakland, CA @ Fox Theatre
Sat, Sept 13 Los Angeles, CA @ The Wiltern *
Sun, Sept 14 San Diego, CA @ House of Blues

Comments

Tags: , ,

Related Articles